Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics |

SmartRunner for Nokia C3-00 Options · View
Zeppelin29
#1 Posted : Saturday, September 24, 2011 11:40:06 AM
Rank: Newbie



Joined: 9/24/2011
Posts: 2
Points: 6
Buenos días,
ME he registrado y me he bajado el program par ami Nokia C3, pero no consigo que funcine.
Busca dispositivos, no encuentra ninguno y me indica que comprueve que el dispositivo que busco tenga el Bluettooth activado y visible.
Finalmente aparece un error de aplicación: "Null Pointer Java/lang/NullPointerException"
Gracias por vuestra ayuda,

Z
Zeppelin29
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 8:39:54 PM
Rank: Newbie



Joined: 9/24/2011
Posts: 2
Points: 6
Hello,
ME I've registered and I get off the program par ami Nokia C3, but not that I Take funcine.
Find dispositivos not located none and I comprueve indicates that the logistics needs of which I'm looking Bluettooth activated and visible.
Finalmente shows up an error uses: "Null Pointer java / lang / NullPointerException"
Thank vuestra Help,

Z
Colin Günther
SmartRunner SmartRunner Support
#3 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:19:32 AM
Rank: Administration



Joined: 2/1/2011
Posts: 143
Points: 441
Hi Z,

the Symbian version of SmartRunner is no longer supported, as Nokia has chosen to switch its Smartphone line over to Windows Phone 7.
Yarpen
#4 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 10:35:11 PM
Rank: Newbie



Joined: 11/21/2011
Posts: 7
Points: 21
I downloaded Symbian version for my Nokia E63 and it works fine with external GPS.
Roberto
#5 Posted : Monday, February 27, 2012 8:29:43 AM
Rank: Newbie



Joined: 2/27/2012
Posts: 1
Points: 3
I installed it on a Sony-Ericsson W995 with no problem. Works fine and really easy to function it. Also uploading data to the site is so easy and straight forward. Can check the data via web or on my iPod. Nice app :D
Javi Rodriguez
#6 Posted : Sunday, April 22, 2012 10:14:30 PM
Rank: Newbie



Joined: 4/22/2012
Posts: 1
Points: 3
hola ,tengo un sony ericsson vivaz y no se como instalarlo alguna ayuda .gracias
PK
#7 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2012 3:02:25 PM
Rank: Newbie



Joined: 4/4/2012
Posts: 1
Points: 3
Hello everyone.

I cannot make a new topic so I would like to ask here.
I have a problem with my Nokia E52.
The smartrunner starts saving track normally but later (when I click upload tracks) program says that I have not any routes.

I've been using the program for two months without this problem. I don't know what has happend.
I insert routes manually (draw track) but it's not comfortable.

Anybody know what I can/should do?

Cheers,
Patrycjusz.
Krijn
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2012 10:57:05 AM
Rank: Newbie



Joined: 6/6/2012
Posts: 1
Points: 3
I have downloaded Symbian version for my Sony Vivaz and it works perfect!
Only live tracking is not working
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.